Contact Info

830 County Road NN E
Mukwonago, WI 53149
P: 262-363-7615
F: 262-363-2416

Parish Council

Parish Council is the planning, consultative and policy formulating body in all matters of the Parish, including, but not limited to the spiritual, educational, Societal and financial concerns, except to the extent limited by faith and morals, church or civil law or archdiocesan policy/norms.


Next meeting   May 19, 2014- 7pm in Rm 10 Parish Center. Open to all parishioners

May Agenda soon to be posted

Meeting Minutes

  August 2013       September 2013    November 2013       December 2013

 January 2014          March 2014           May 2014

Council Officers

Chairperson                      Shelly Evers                   262-594-3840

Vice Chairperson              Drew Yergens                262-436-9591

Secretary                         Elaine Banzhaf             262-363-9591


Ex-Officio Officers

Priest                                Father Michael Savio      262-363-7615

Trustee-Secretary             Mary Sue Gallagher       262-347-5560

Trustee-Treasurer             Dick Wrasman              262-392-9559


Councilors with Liaison Assignment

Finance                           Harold Casper               262-378-4861

Prayer & Worship             John VanZeeland          262-909-5357              

Human Concerns             Keith Fisher                 262-363-3018

Buildings & Ground           David Loepfe                262- 662-2765

Religious Ed                     Paul Strobel                 262-662-5370

Festival                            Drew Yergens              262-436-9591

Not assigned                   Jerry Kreie                    262-594-2959